Favorites

How do I save a favorite locum?

To keep track of locums you like, you can save them.

To save from a listing page:

On a listing you want to save, click Save on the main photo, next to the Share button.

Click Create a new list

  • Give your new list a name (for example, “My favourite Nurses” or “My Replacement List”).
  • Click Create
  • To add more locums to this list, click Save on a listing page, or the heart on listings you see in search results for a particular profession, and choose your list.

How do I manage my list of saved homes?

After you've created a saved list to keep track of locums you like, you can share it with others, add and remove locums, or delete the list altogether.

Remove a listing from a list

To remove a listing from your saved list:

  • On shiftm.com, click Saved at the top of the page
  • Click View Wish List and select the listing you want to remove
  • Click the heart on the listing you want to remove
  • Confirm that you want to remove the listing
  • Delete a Saved list

To delete a Saved list:

  • On shift.com, click Saved at the top of the page
  • Click View Wish List and select the list you want to remove
  • Click Delete this list
  • Confirm that you want to delete the list
Resources